School Representatives

Place introductory information (if any) here.

Elk Island Catholic Teachers Local No 21

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Archbishop Jordan Catholic High School Michelle L Fedorchuk-Short  mfs1926@telus.net
Ecole Pere Kenneth Kearns Catholic School Alana N Desfosses  alanad@eics.ab.ca
Holy Redeemer Catholic School Shalynn R Zakordonski  hrcs@eics.ab.ca
Holy Spirit Catholic School Rita A Astalosch  run442@shaw.ca
Jean Vanier Catholic School Annalise Howe  annalisehowe@gmail.com
Madonna Catholic School Cheryl L Stadnick  cheryl.stadnick@eics.ab.ca
Our Lady of Mount Pleasant Catholic School Ann G Burkinshaw  ann.burkinshaw@eips.ca
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic School Sinead E Taylor  sineadetaylor@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Angels Catholic School Vernon A Brady  bradyva@shaw.ca
St John Paul II Catholic School Michelle L Gau  michelleg@eics.ab.ca
St John XXIII Catholic School Nicole A Cyca  nicolec@eics.ab.ca
St Luke Catholic School Vacant  null
St Martin's Catholic School Patricia J Mayko  patriciam@eics.ab.ca
St Mary's Catholic High School Tanya T Thiessen  tanyath@eics.ab.ca
St Patrick Catholic School Lindsay M Sharek  lindsay.sharek@gmail.com
St Theresa Catholic School Vincent J Artymko  vincent.artymko@eics.ab.ca